Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70569'

Candidates and Representatives for
Lydia, Iberia Parish, Louisiana 70569

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Clay Higgins
District 3 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 49
Representative Blake Miguez
District 49 Republican

State Senate

District 22
Senator Fred Mills, Jr.
District 22 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Iberia Parish)
District 5 (Iberia Parish)
District 6 (Iberia Parish)
Natalie Broussard
District 6
District 7 (Iberia Parish)
Paul Landry
District 7
District 9 (Iberia Parish)
Joel Dugas
District 9
District 10 (Iberia Parish)
District 11 (Iberia Parish)
Brian Napier
District 11
District 12 (Iberia Parish)
Berwick Francis
District 12
District 14 (Iberia Parish)
Chad Maturin
District 14

Parish President

At-Large (Iberia Parish)
Errol Romero

Council Member

District 2 (Iberia Parish)
J.E. Davis, Jr.
District 2
District 3 (Iberia Parish)
Thomas Landry
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Iberia Parish)
Lloyd Brown
District 4 Democratic
District 8 (Iberia Parish)
Ricky Gonsoulin
District 8
District 13 (Iberia Parish)
Marty Trahan
District 13 Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Pelican State
  • Motto: Union, Justice and Confidence
  • Area: 48,523 sq mi
  • Population: 4,601,893 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Baton Rouge
  • Statehood: Apr. 30, 1812 (18th state)
  • Highest Point: Driskill Mt., 535 ft
  • Lowest Point: New Orleans, 5 ft below sea level
  • Bird: Eastern Brown Pelican
  • Flower: Magnolia
  • Senators: 39
  • Representatives: 105
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top