Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70402'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hammond, Tangipahoa Parish, Louisiana 70402

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Steve Scalise
District 1 Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 86
Representative Chris Broadwater
District 86 Republican
Andy Anderson
District 86 Challenger (Running) Republican
Nicky Muscarello
District 86 Challenger (Running) Republican
Michael Showers
District 86 Challenger (Running) Democratic
David Vial
District 86 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 12
Senator Beth Mizell
District 12 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Council Member

District 1 (Tangipahoa Parish)
District 2 (Tangipahoa Parish)
James Bailey
District 2
District 3 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Louis Nick Joseph
District 3
District 4 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Carlo Bruno
District 4
District 5 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Howard Ridgel
District 5
District 6 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Emile Mayeaux
District 6
District 7 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Lionel Wells
District 7
District 8 (Tangipahoa Parish)
David Vial
District 8
District 9 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Harry Lavine
District 9
District 10 (Tangipahoa Parish)
Bobby Cortez
District 10

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Pelican State
  • Motto: Union, Justice and Confidence
  • Area: 48,523 sq mi
  • Population: 4,601,893 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Baton Rouge
  • Statehood: Apr. 30, 1812 (18th state)
  • Highest Point: Driskill Mt., 535 ft
  • Lowest Point: New Orleans, 5 ft below sea level
  • Bird: Eastern Brown Pelican
  • Flower: Magnolia
  • Senators: 39
  • Representatives: 105
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top