Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70375'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mathews, Lafourche Parish and Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana 70375

Problem - Multiple Districts

70375 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Steve Scalise
District 1 (Won) Republican
Lee Dugas
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jim Francis
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frederick Jones
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Howard Kearney
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Tammy Savoie
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 6
Representative Garret Graves
District 6 (Won) Republican
Justin Dewitt
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Devin Graham
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Andie Saizan
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 52
Representative Jerome Zeringue
District 52 Republican
District 53
Representative Tanner Magee
District 53 Republican
District 54
Representative Jerry Gisclair
District 54 Democratic
District 55
Representative Jerome Richard
District 55 Independent

State Senate

District 19
Senator Gary Smith, Jr.
District 19 Democratic
District 20
Senator Norby Chabert
District 20 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Kyle Ardoin
(Won) Republican
Heather Cloud
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gwen Collins-Greenup
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
A. Crowe, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rick Edmonds
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Renee Free
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Thomas Kennedy III
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Moreau
Challenger (Lost) No Party
Julie Stokes
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education




Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 (Won) Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Parish President

At-Large (Lafourche Parish)

Council Member

District 1 (Lafourche Parish)
Jerry Jones
District 1
District 2 (Lafourche Parish)
Michael Delatte
District 2
District 3 (Lafourche Parish)
Michael Gros
District 3
District 4 (Lafourche Parish)
Aaron Melvin
District 4
District 5 (Lafourche Parish)
James Bourgeois
District 5
District 6 (Lafourche Parish)
Corey Perrillioux
District 6
District 7 (Lafourche Parish)
Armand Autin
District 7
District 8 (Lafourche Parish)
Jerry LaFont
District 8
District 9 (Lafourche Parish)
Daniel Lorraine
District 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top