Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '68106'

Candidates and Representatives for
Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska 68106

Problem - Multiple Districts

68106 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Deb Fischer
Senior Seat (Won) Republican
Jane Raybould
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jim Schultz
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Ben Sasse
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Donald Bacon
District 2 (Won) Republican
Kara Eastman
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Pete Ricketts
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Foley
Bob Krist
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Lynne Walz Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Foley
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Pete Ricketts
Lynne Walz
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Bob Krist Democratic


State Senate

District 5
Senator Mike McDonnell
District 5 Non-partisan
District 8
Senator Burke Harr
District 8 Non-partisan
Mina Davis
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Megan Hunt
District 8 Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
District 9
Senator Sara Howard
District 9 Non-partisan



State Board of Education

Maris Bentley
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Deborah Neary
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Robin Stevens
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan

Attorney General

Evangelos Argyrakis
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Spencer Danner
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob Evnen
Challenger (Won) Republican

Auditor of Public Accounts

Auditor Charlie Janssen
(Won) Republican
Jane Skinner
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Education

Tax Commissioner


John Murante
Challenger (Won) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6



At-Large (Omaha)
Jean Stothert


Council Member

District 1 (Omaha)
Pete Festersen
District 1
District 2 (Omaha)
Ben Gray
District 2
District 3 (Omaha)
Chris Jerram
District 3
District 4 (Omaha)
Garry Gernandt
District 4
District 5 (Omaha)
Rich Pahls
District 5
District 6 (Omaha)
Franklin Thompson
District 6
District 7 (Omaha)
Aimee Melton
District 7


District 1 (Douglas County)
District 2 (Douglas County)
District 3 (Douglas County)
District 4 (Douglas County)
District 5 (Douglas County)
District 6 (Douglas County)
District 7 (Douglas County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top