Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '66614'

Candidates and Representatives for
Topeka, Wabaunsee County and Shawnee County, Kansas 66614

Problem - Multiple Districts

66614 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Pat Roberts
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Jerry Moran
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Roger Marshall
District 1 (Won) Republican
Alan LaPolice
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 2
Representative Lynn Jenkins
District 2 Republican
Paul Davis
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kelly Standley
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Steven Watkins, Jr.
District 2 Challenger (Won) Republican




Governor Jeff Colyer
(Lost) Republican
Jeff Caldwell II
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Mary Gerlt Libertarian
Laura Kelly
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Lynn Rogers Democratic
Rick Kloos
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
Nathaniel Kloos Independent
Kris Kobach
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Wink Hartman Republican
Greg Orman
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
John Doll Independent

Lieutenant Governor

John Doll
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
Greg Orman Independent
Mary Gerlt
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Jeff Caldwell II Libertarian
Wink Hartman
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Kris Kobach Republican
Nathaniel Kloos
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
Rick Kloos Independent
Lynn Rogers
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Laura Kelly Democratic



State House

District 50
Representative Fred Patton
District 50 (Won) Republican
Down River Dan Brennan
District 50 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 51
Representative Ron Highland
District 51 (Won) Republican
Noah Wright
District 51 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 52
Representative Brenda Dietrich
District 52 (Won) Republican
Toni Scalia
District 52 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 53
Representative Jim Gartner
District 53 (Won) Democratic
District 56
Representative Virgil Weigel
District 56 (Won) Democratic
Michael Snowden
District 56 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 18
Senator Laura Kelly
District 18 Democratic
District 20
Senator Vicki Schmidt
District 20 Republican



State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Janet Waugh
District 1 (Won) Democratic
Michael Powell
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 2
Board Member Steve Roberts
District 2 Republican
District 3
Board Member John Bacon
District 3 Republican
Michelle Dombrosky
District 3 Challenger (Won) Republican
Ruth Goff
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 4
Board Member Ann Mah
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Board Member Sally Cauble
District 5 Republican
Jean Clifford
District 5 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 6
Board Member Deena Horst
District 6 Republican
District 7
Board Member Ken Willard
District 7 Republican
James Hannon
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ben Jones
District 7 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 8
District 9
Board Member Jim Porter
District 9 (Won) Republican
District 10

Attorney General

Sarah Swain
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Rob Hodgkinson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Brian McClendon
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Scott Schwab
Challenger (Won) Republican

Secretary of Revenue


Marci Francisco
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



At-Large (Topeka)
Larry Wolgast


Council Member

District 1 (Topeka)
Karen Hiller
District 1
District 2 (Topeka)
Sandra Clear
District 2
District 3 (Topeka)
Sylvia Ortiz
District 3
District 4 (Topeka)
Tony Emerson
District 4
District 5 (Topeka)
District 6 (Topeka)
Brendan Jensen
District 6
District 7 (Topeka)
Elaine Schwartz
District 7
District 8 (Topeka)
Jeffrey Coen
District 8
District 9 (Topeka)
Richard Harmon
District 9


District 1 (Shawnee County)
District 2 (Shawnee County)
District 3 (Shawnee County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top