Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '63376'

Candidates and Representatives for
Saint Peters, St. Charles County, Missouri 63376

Problem - Multiple Districts

63376 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Claire McCaskill
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Jerome Bauer
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Japheth Campbell
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Jo Crain
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Green Party
Angelica Earl
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
David Faust
Senior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Travis Gonzalez
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Brian Hagg
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Josh Hawley
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
John Hogan
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bradley Krembs
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tony Monetti
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kristi Nichols
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Craig O'Dear
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
Ken Patterson
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Austin Petersen
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Peter Pfeifer
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Fred Ryman
Senior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Christina Smith
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Leonard Steinman
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Courtland Sykes
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Coffee Wright
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Roy Blunt
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Ann Wagner
District 2 (Running) Republican
David Arnold
District 2 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Bill Haas
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Robert Hazel
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Kirk
District 2 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
John Messmer
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Osmack
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Noga Sachs
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Cort VanOstran
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 3
Representative Blaine Luetkemeyer
District 3 (Running) Republican
Chadwick Bicknell
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Katy Geppert
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Donald Stolle
District 3 Challenger (Running) Libertarian



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 64
Representative Robert Cornejo
District 64 (Running) Republican
District 65
Representative Tom Hannegan
District 65 (Running) Republican
Bill Otto
District 65 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 102
Representative Kurt Bahr
District 102 Republican
Bryan Cooper
District 102 Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Foster
District 102 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Ron Hicks
District 102 Challenger (Running) Republican
Gary Wester
District 102 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 103
Representative John Wiemann
District 103 (Running) Republican
Jim Klenc
District 103 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 104
Representative Kathie Conway
District 104 Republican
Adam Schnelting
District 104 Challenger (Running) Republican
Peggy Sherwin
District 104 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 105
Representative Phil Christofanelli
District 105 (Running) Republican
Denny Braun
District 105 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Scott Cernicek
District 105 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Bill Slantz
District 105 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
District 106
Representative Chrissy Sommer
District 106 (Running) Republican
Jackie Sclair
District 106 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 107
Representative Nick Schroer
District 107 (Running) Republican
District 107 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 2
Senator Bob Onder
District 2 (Running) Republican
Patrice Billings
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 23
Senator Bill Eigel
District 23 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Paul Curtman
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Don Fitz
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Jacob Luetkemeyer
Challenger (Running) Constitution
Saundra McDowell
Challenger (Running) Republican
Sean O'Toole
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Kevin Roach
Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Wasinger
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Chairman of the Tax Commission

Bruce Davis

Higher Education Commissioner



Judge of the Supreme Court

Judge Mary Russell
Judge Laura Stith

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Saint Peters)
Len Pagano



Ward 1 (Saint Peters)
Dave Thomas
Ward 1
Ward 2 (Saint Peters)
Ward 3 (Saint Peters)
Ward 4 (Saint Peters)
Don Aytes
Ward 4
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 6, 2018 Amendment 4 Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Proposition D Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Show-Me State
  • Motto: Salus Populi Suprema Lex Esto [The Welfare of the People Shall Be the Supreme Law]
  • Area: 69,709 sq mi
  • Population: 6,021,988 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Jefferson City
  • Statehood: Aug. 10, 1821 (24th state)
  • Highest Point: Taum Sauk Mt., 1,772 ft
  • Lowest Point: St. Francis R., 230 ft
  • Bird: Bluebird
  • Flower: White Hawthorn Blossom
  • Senators: 34
  • Representatives: 163
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top