Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '62890'

Problem - Multiple Districts

62890 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Casey Chlebek
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mark Curran, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Peggy Hubbard
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Robert Marshall
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tom Tarter
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Mike Bost
District 12 (Running) Republican
Joel Funk
District 12 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Ray Lenzi
District 12 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
District 15
Representative John Shimkus
District 15 Republican
Darren Duncan
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Charles Ellington
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kevin Gaither
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kent Gray
District 15 Challenger (Removed) Republican
John Hursey, Jr.
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mary Miller
District 15 Challenger (Running) Republican
Craig Morton
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kimberly Wade
District 15 Challenger (Removed) Republican
Erika Weaver
District 15 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kerry Wolff
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 117
Representative Dave Severin
District 117 (Running) Republican
Timothy Arview
District 117 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 118
Representative Patrick Windhorst
District 118 (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 59
Senator Dale Fowler
District 59 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
District 1 (Running) Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
Cynthia Cobbs
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Daniel Epstein
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Shelly Harris
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Nathaniel Howse
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Clinton Krislov
District 1 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Margaret McBride
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jesse Reyes
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican
District 5
John Barberis, Jr.
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Judy Cates
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
David Overstreet
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Franklin County)
Randall Crocker
District 1
Neil Hargis
District 1
Tom Vaughn
District 1
District 2 (Franklin County)
Ken Hungate
District 2
Alan Price
District 2
David Rea
District 2
District 3 (Franklin County)
Stephan Leek
District 3
Danny Melvin
District 3
Jack Warren
District 3

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top