Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '62024'

Candidates and Representatives for
East Alton, Madison County, Illinois 62024

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Michael Bost
District 12 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 111
Representative Dan Beiser
District 111 Democratic

State Senate

District 56
Senator William Haine
District 56 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Madison County)
Judy Kuhn
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Madison County)
Roger Alons
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Madison County)
William Meyer
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Madison County)
Kelly Tracy
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Madison County)
Michael Madison
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Madison County)
Stephen Adler
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Madison County)
Michael Walters
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Madison County)
Michael Holliday, Sr.
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Madison County)
James Dodd
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Madison County)
Bruce Malone
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (Madison County)
Brad Maxwell
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Madison County)
Robert Pollard
District 12 Independent
District 13 (Madison County)
Steve Brazier
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Madison County)
Thomas McRae
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Madison County)
William Robertson
District 15 Democratic
District 16 (Madison County)
Helen Hawkins
District 16 Democratic
District 17 (Madison County)
Ann Gormon
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Madison County)
Jack Minner
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (Madison County)
William Gushleff
District 19
District 20 (Madison County)
Kristen Novacich
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Madison County)
Arthur Asadorian
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (Madison County)
Nick Petrillo
District 22 Democratic
District 23 (Madison County)
Gussie Glasper
District 23 Democratic
District 24 (Madison County)
Jamie Goggin
District 24
District 25 (Madison County)
Lisa Ciampoli
District 25 Republican
District 26 (Madison County)
Brenda Roosevelt
District 26 Democratic
District 27 (Madison County)
M. Semanisin
District 27 Democratic
District 28 (Madison County)
ELizabeth Dalton
District 28 Democratic
District 29 (Madison County)
Larry Trucano
District 29 Democratic

Chair of County Board

District 1 (Madison County)
Alan Dunstan
District 1

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top