Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61558'

Candidates and Representatives for
Pekin, Tazewell County, Illinois 61558

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 17
Representative Cheri Bustos
District 17 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 91
Representative Mike Unes
District 91 Republican

State Senate

District 46
Senator David Koehler
District 46 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican



At-Large (Pekin)
John McCabe


Board Member

District 1 (Tazewell County)
Monica Connett
District 1 Democratic
Darrell Meisinger
District 1 Democratic
Nancy Proehl
District 1 Republican
Gary Sciortino
District 1
Sue Sundell
District 1 Democratic
Jerry Vanderheydt
District 1 Democratic
Joe Wolfe
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Tazewell County)
James Donahue
District 2 Republican
Nick Graff
District 2 Republican
Brett Grimm
District 2
Carroll Imig
District 2 Republican
Timothy Neuhauser
District 2 Republican
Greg Sinn
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Tazewell County)
K. Crawford
District 3 Republican
Michael Harris
District 3 Republican
Terry Hillegonds
District 3 Republican
Mary Jo Holford
District 3 Republican
Seth Mingus
District 3 Republican
John Redlingshafer
District 3 Republican
Andrew Rinehart
District 3 Republican

Board Chairman

At-Large (Tazewell County)
David Zimmerman
At-Large Republican

Council Member

At-Large (Pekin)
John Abel
Rusty Dunn
Tim Golden
Mark Luft
Lloyd Orrick

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top