Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61528'

Candidates and Representatives for
Edwards, Peoria County, Illinois 61528

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Casey Chlebek
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Mark Curran, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Peggy Hubbard
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Robert Marshall
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Tom Tarter
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 18
Representative Darin LaHood
District 18 (Running) Republican
Mark Haasis
District 18 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 73
Representative Ryan Spain
District 73 Republican

State Senate

District 37
Senator Chuck Weaver
District 37 (Withdrawn) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville, Jr.
District 1 (Running) Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
Cynthia Cobbs
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Daniel Epstein
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Shelly Harris
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Nathaniel Howse
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Clinton Krislov
District 1 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Margaret McBride
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jesse Reyes
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican
District 5
John Barberis, Jr.
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
David Overstreet
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican



At-Large (Edwardsville)
Hal Patton
At-Large Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Peoria County)
Sharon Williams
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Peoria County)
Junior Watkins
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Peoria County)
Lynn Pearson
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Peoria County)
Andrew Rand
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Peoria County)
Rachael Parker
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Peoria County)
G. Mayer
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Peoria County)
James Dillon
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Peoria County)
Phillip Salzer
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Peoria County)
Michael Phelan
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Peoria County)
Stephen Morris
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Peoria County)
Mary Ardapple
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Peoria County)
Robert Baietto
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Peoria County)
James Fennell
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Peoria County)
Brian Elsasser
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Peoria County)
Carol Trumpe
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Peoria County)
Brad Harding
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Peoria County)
Thomas O'Neill
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Peoria County)
Paul Rosenbohm
District 18 Republican


Ward 1 (Edwardsville)
Ward 2 (Edwardsville)
Tom Butts
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Edwardsville)
Janet Stack
Ward 3
Ward 4 (Edwardsville)
Ward 5 (Edwardsville)
Ward 6 (Edwardsville)
Craig Louer
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Edwardsville)
Art Risavy
Ward 7

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top