Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61275'

Candidates and Representatives for
Port Byron, Rock Island County, Illinois 61275

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Julián Castro
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 17
Representative Cheri Bustos
District 17 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 71
Representative Tony McCombie
District 71 Republican

State Senate

District 36
Senator Neil Anderson
District 36 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Rock Island County)
Christine Filbert
District 1
District 2 (Rock Island County)
Dewayne Cremeens
District 2
District 3 (Rock Island County)
Michael Burns
District 3
District 4 (Rock Island County)
Patrick Moreno
District 4
District 5 (Rock Island County)
Larry Burns
District 5
District 6 (Rock Island County)
Donald Jacobs
District 6
District 7 (Rock Island County)
Steve Doye
District 7
District 8 (Rock Island County)
Brian Vyncke
District 8
District 9 (Rock Island County)
Jeff Deppe
District 9
District 10 (Rock Island County)
Steven Ballard
District 10
District 11 (Rock Island County)
Don Johnston
District 11
District 12 (Rock Island County)
Mike Steffen
District 12
District 13 (Rock Island County)
Richard Brunk
District 13
District 14 (Rock Island County)
Virginia Shelton
District 14
District 15 (Rock Island County)
Nick Camlin
District 15
District 16 (Rock Island County)
Kai Swanson
District 16
District 17 (Rock Island County)
Edwin Langdon, Jr.
District 17
District 18 (Rock Island County)
Rodney Simmer
District 18
District 19 (Rock Island County)
District 20 (Rock Island County)
Mia Mayberry
District 20
District 21 (Rock Island County)
Scott Terry
District 21
District 22 (Rock Island County)
Drue Mielke
District 22
District 23 (Rock Island County)
Ken Maranda
District 23
District 24 (Rock Island County)
Ron Oelke
District 24
District 25 (Rock Island County)
J. Westpfahl
District 25

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top