Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61075'

Candidates and Representatives for
Scales Mound, Jo Daviess County, Illinois 61075

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 17
Representative Cheri Bustos
District 17 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 89
Representative Brian Stewart
District 89 Republican

State Senate

District 45
Senator Tim Bivins
District 45 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Chief Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice Charles Freeman
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 5
Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Jo Daviess County)
Martin Werner
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Jo Daviess County)
Don Zillig
District 2 Democratic
District 4 (Jo Daviess County)
William Bingham
District 4
District 5 (Jo Daviess County)
R. Winkelhake
District 5
District 6 (Jo Daviess County)
Gerald Bennett
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Jo Daviess County)
Dan Hughes
District 7
District 8 (Jo Daviess County)
Steven McIntyre
District 8
District 9 (Jo Daviess County)
Ron Smith
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Jo Daviess County)
Randy Jobgen
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (Jo Daviess County)
Brandon Behlke
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Jo Daviess County)
Terry Stoffregen
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Jo Daviess County)
Merri Berlage
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Jo Daviess County)
Brad Petersburg
District 14
District 15 (Jo Daviess County)
Rick Dittmar
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Jo Daviess County)
Robert Heuerman
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Jo Daviess County)
John O'Boyle
District 17

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top