Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '61059'

Candidates and Representatives for
Nora, Jo Daviess County, Illinois 61059

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 17
Representative Cheri Bustos
District 17 (Won) Democratic
Bill Fawell
District 17 Challenger (Lost) Republican




Governor Bruce Rauner
(Lost) Republican
Kash Jackson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Sanj Mohip Libertarian
Sam McCann
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Aaron Merreighn Conservative
Gregg Moore
Challenger (Lost) Independent
JB Pritzker
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Juliana Stratton Democratic
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Walls III
Challenger (Withdrawn) Independent
Running Mate:
Jim Tobin Independent

Lieutenant Governor

Aaron Merreighn
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Sam McCann Conservative
Sanj Mohip
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Kash Jackson Libertarian
Juliana Stratton
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
JB Pritzker Democratic
Jim Tobin
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
William Walls III Independent



State House

District 89
Representative Brian Stewart
District 89 Republican
Andrew Chesney
District 89 Challenger (Won) Republican
Nick Hyde
District 89 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 45
Senator Tim Bivins
District 45 Republican
David Simpson
District 45 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Brian Stewart
District 45 Challenger (Won) Republican


Attorney General

Erika Harold
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bubba Harsy
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kwame Raoul
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Jesse White
(Won) Democratic
Steve Dutner
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jason Helland
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Auditor General


Comptroller Susana Mendoza
(Won) Democratic
Claire Ball
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Darlene Senger
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education


Treasurer Mike Frerichs
(Won) Democratic
Jim Dodge
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Leheney
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Jo Daviess County)
Martin Werner
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Jo Daviess County)
Don Zillig
District 2 Democratic
District 4 (Jo Daviess County)
William Bingham
District 4
District 5 (Jo Daviess County)
R. Winkelhake
District 5
District 6 (Jo Daviess County)
Gerald Bennett
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Jo Daviess County)
Dan Hughes
District 7
District 8 (Jo Daviess County)
Steven McIntyre
District 8
District 9 (Jo Daviess County)
Ron Smith
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Jo Daviess County)
Randy Jobgen
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (Jo Daviess County)
Brandon Behlke
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Jo Daviess County)
Terry Stoffregen
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Jo Daviess County)
Merri Berlage
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Jo Daviess County)
Brad Petersburg
District 14
District 15 (Jo Daviess County)
Rick Dittmar
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Jo Daviess County)
Robert Heuerman
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Jo Daviess County)
John O'Boyle
District 17
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top