Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60940'

Candidates and Representatives for
Grant Park, Kankakee County and Will County, Illinois 60940

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Casey Chlebek
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Mark Curran, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Peggy Hubbard
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Robert Marshall
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Tom Tarter
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Robin Kelly
District 2 (Running) Democratic
Marcus Lewis
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
John Morrow
District 2 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Theresa Raborn
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 34
Representative Nicholas Smith
District 34 Democratic

State Senate

District 17
Senator Elgie Sims, Jr.
District 17 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville, Jr.
District 1 (Running) Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
Cynthia Cobbs
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Daniel Epstein
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Shelly Harris
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Nathaniel Howse
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Clinton Krislov
District 1 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
Margaret McBride
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jesse Reyes
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican
District 5
John Barberis, Jr.
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
David Overstreet
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Kankakee County)
Roger Hess
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Kankakee County)
Jim Vickery
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Kankakee County)
Todd Sirois
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Kankakee County)
Samuel Payton
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Kankakee County)
Stanley James
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Kankakee County)
Robert Reid
District 6
District 7 (Kankakee County)
James Stauffenberg
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Kankakee County)
Janis Peters
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Kankakee County)
Michael Bossert
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Kankakee County)
Chris Tholen
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Kankakee County)
Carol Webber
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Kankakee County)
Sally Evans
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Kankakee County)
Larry Enz
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Kankakee County)
Mike Mulcahy
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Kankakee County)
Andrew Wheeler
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Kankakee County)
Michael Hildebrand
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Kankakee County)
George Washington, Jr.
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Kankakee County)
Robert Ellington-Snipes
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (Kankakee County)
Patricia Polk
District 19 Democratic
District 21 (Kankakee County)
Michael LaGesse
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (Kankakee County)
Stephen Einfeldt
District 22 Republican
District 23 (Kankakee County)
Jim Byrne
District 23 Republican
District 24 (Kankakee County)
James Tripp
District 24 Republican
District 25 (Kankakee County)
William Olthoff
District 25 Republican
District 26 (Kankakee County)
James Skutt
District 26 Republican
District 27 (Kankakee County)
Patrick McConnell
District 27 Republican
District 28 (Kankakee County)
Stephen Liehr
District 28 Republican
Glenn Nixon
District 28

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top