Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60470'

Problem - Multiple Districts

60470 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 16
Representative Adam Kinzinger
District 16 (Won) Republican
Sara Dady
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Bruce Rauner
(Lost) Republican
Kash Jackson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Sanj Mohip Libertarian
Sam McCann
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Aaron Merreighn Conservative
Gregg Moore
Challenger (Lost) Independent
JB Pritzker
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Juliana Stratton Democratic
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Walls III
Challenger (Withdrawn) Independent
Running Mate:
Jim Tobin Independent

Lieutenant Governor

Aaron Merreighn
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Sam McCann Conservative
Sanj Mohip
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Kash Jackson Libertarian
Juliana Stratton
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
JB Pritzker Democratic
Jim Tobin
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
William Walls III Independent



State House

District 75
Representative David Welter
District 75 (Won) Republican
District 76
Representative Jerry Long
District 76 (Lost) Republican
Lance Yednock
District 76 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 106
Representative Tom Bennett
District 106 (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 38
Senator Sue Rezin
District 38 (Won) Republican
Heidi Henry
District 38 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 53
Senator Jason Barickman
District 53 (Won) Republican


Attorney General

Erika Harold
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bubba Harsy
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kwame Raoul
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Jesse White
(Won) Democratic
Steve Dutner
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jason Helland
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Auditor General


Comptroller Susana Mendoza
(Won) Democratic
Claire Ball
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Darlene Senger
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education


Treasurer Mike Frerichs
(Won) Democratic
Jim Dodge
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Leheney
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (La Salle County)
Steve Abel
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (La Salle County)
JoAnne McNally
District 2 Republican
District 3 (La Salle County)
David Zielke
District 3 Republican
District 4 (La Salle County)
Allen Erbrederis
District 4 Republican
District 5 (La Salle County)
Catherine Owens
District 5 Republican
District 6 (La Salle County)
Chuck Borchsenius
District 6 Republican
District 7 (La Salle County)
Gary Small
District 7 Republican
District 8 (La Salle County)
Jill Bernal
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (La Salle County)
Joseph Oscepinski, Jr.
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (La Salle County)
Larry Butkus
District 10 Republican
District 11 (La Salle County)
Joseph Savitch
District 11 Democratic
District 12 (La Salle County)
Mike Kasap
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (La Salle County)
Sandi Billard
District 13 Republican
District 14 (La Salle County)
Tina Busch
District 14 Republican
District 15 (La Salle County)
Steve Tuftie
District 15 Republican
District 16 (La Salle County)
Russell Boe
District 16 Republican
District 17 (La Salle County)
LouAnne Carretto
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (La Salle County)
Tom Walsh
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (La Salle County)
Douglas Trager
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (La Salle County)
Thomas Thrush
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (La Salle County)
Brian Dose
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (La Salle County)
Ernest Weiss
District 22 Republican
District 23 (La Salle County)
Robert Lee
District 23
District 24 (La Salle County)
Randy Freeman
District 24
District 25 (La Salle County)
Jerry Myers
District 25
District 26 (La Salle County)
Scott Orban
District 26
District 27 (La Salle County)
Walter Roach, Jr.
District 27
District 28 (La Salle County)
Norman Sedlock
District 28
District 29 (La Salle County)
Elmer Walter
District 29

Board Chairman

At-Large (La Salle County)
Jerry Hicks
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top