Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60145'

Problem - Multiple Districts

60145 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 16
Representative Adam Kinzinger
District 16 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 69
Representative Joe Sosnowski
District 69 Republican
District 70
Representative Jeff Keicher
District 70 Republican

State Senate

District 35
Senator Dave Syverson
District 35 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (DeKalb County)
Kevin Bunge
District 1 Republican
Tracy Jones
District 1 Republican
District 2 (DeKalb County)
John Emerson
District 2 Republican
Maureen Little
District 2 Republican
District 3 (DeKalb County)
Tim Bagby
District 3
Mark Pietrowski, Jr.
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (DeKalb County)
Steve Faivre
District 4
Anita Turner
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (DeKalb County)
Sandra Polanco
District 5 Democratic
Stephen Reid
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (DeKalb County)
Robert Brown
District 6 Democratic
Ruth Tobias
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (DeKalb County)
Marjorie Askins
District 7 Democratic
Misty Haji-Sheikh
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (DeKalb County)
Dianne Leifheit
District 8 Republican
Chris Porterfield
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (DeKalb County)
Jim Luebke
District 9 Democratic
Paul Stoddard
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (DeKalb County)
Jeff Whelan
District 10 Republican
Suzanne Willis
District 10
District 11 (DeKalb County)
Dan Cribben
District 11 Republican
John Gudmunson
District 11 Republican
District 12 (DeKalb County)
John Frieders
District 12 Republican
Jeffery Metzger
District 12 Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top