Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60119'

Problem - Multiple Districts

60119 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 14
Representative Lauren Underwood
District 14 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 50
Representative Keith Wheeler
District 50 Republican
District 70
Representative Jeff Keicher
District 70 Republican

State Senate

District 25
Senator Karina Villa
District 25 Democratic
District 35
Senator Dave Syverson
District 35 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Chief Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Michael Burke
District 2 Republican
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican
District 5
Justice David Overstreet
District 5 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (Kane County)
Myrna Molina
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Kane County)
Theresa Barreiro
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Kane County)
Don Ishmael
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Kane County)
Brian Pollock
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Kane County)
Bill Lenert
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Kane County)
Brian Dahl
District 6
District 7 (Kane County)
Monica Silva
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Kane County)
Maria Vazquez
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Kane County)
Thomas Smith
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Kane County)
Susan Starrett
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Kane County)
John Martin
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Kane County)
John Hoscheit
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Kane County)
Phillip Lewis
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Kane County)
Mark Davoust
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Kane County)
Barbara Wojnicki
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Kane County)
Michael Kenyon
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Kane County)
Deborah Allan
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (Kane County)
Drew Frasz
District 18 Republican
District 19 (Kane County)
Kurt Kojzarek
District 19 Republican
District 21 (Kane County)
Rebecca Gillam
District 21 Republican
District 22 (Kane County)
Douglas Scheflow
District 22 Republican
District 23 (Kane County)
Maggie Auger
District 23 Republican
District 24 (Kane County)
Joseph Haimann
District 24 Democratic


At-Large (Kane County)
Christopher Lauzen
At-Large Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top