Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '60102'

Candidates and Representatives for
Algonquin, Kane County and McHenry County, Illinois 60102

Problem - Multiple Districts

60102 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Peter Roskam
District 6 (Lost) Republican
Sean Casten
District 6 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 8
Representative Raja Krishnamoorthi
District 8 (Won) Democratic
JD Diganvker
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 14
Representative Randy Hultgren
District 14 (Lost) Republican
Lauren Underwood
District 14 Challenger (Won) Democratic




Governor Bruce Rauner
(Lost) Republican
Kash Jackson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Sanj Mohip Libertarian
Sam McCann
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Aaron Merreighn Conservative
Gregg Moore
Challenger (Lost) Independent
JB Pritzker
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Juliana Stratton Democratic
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Walls III
Challenger (Withdrawn) Independent
Running Mate:
Jim Tobin Independent

Lieutenant Governor

Aaron Merreighn
Challenger (Lost) Conservative
Running Mate:
Sam McCann Conservative
Sanj Mohip
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Kash Jackson Libertarian
Juliana Stratton
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
JB Pritzker Democratic
Jim Tobin
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Running Mate:
William Walls III Independent



State House

District 43
Representative Anna Moeller
District 43 (Won) Democratic
Andrew Cuming
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 52
Representative David McSweeney
District 52 (Won) Republican
District 66
Representative Allen Skillicorn
District 66 (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 22
Senator Cristina Castro
District 22 Democratic
District 26
Senator Dan McConchie
District 26 (Won) Republican
Tom Georges
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 33
Senator Karen McConnaughay
District 33 (Withdrawn) Republican
Donald DeWitte
District 33 Challenger (Won) Republican
Nancy Zettler
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Erika Harold
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bubba Harsy
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kwame Raoul
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Jesse White
(Won) Democratic
Steve Dutner
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jason Helland
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Auditor General


Comptroller Susana Mendoza
(Won) Democratic
Claire Ball
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Darlene Senger
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mary Vann-Metcalf
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Director of the Department of Revenue

Director of the Finance Authority

Superintendent of Education


Treasurer Mike Frerichs
(Won) Democratic
Jim Dodge
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Leheney
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5
Chief Justice Lloyd Karmeier
District 5 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Anne Burke
District 1 Democratic
Justice P. Neville
District 1 Democratic
Justice Mary Jane Theis
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Justice Robert Thomas
District 2 Republican
District 3
Justice Thomas Kilbride
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Justice Rita Garman
District 4 Republican


Board Member

District 1 (McHenry County)
Yvonne Barnes
District 1
Andrew Gasser
District 1
Anna Miller
District 1
Robert Nowak
District 1
District 2 (McHenry County)
James Heisler
District 2
Donna Kurtz
District 2
Carolyn Schofield
District 2
Jeffery Thorsen
District 2
District 3 (McHenry County)
Donald Kopsell
District 3
Nick Provenzano
District 3
Michael Walkup
District 3
District 4 (McHenry County)
Sue Draffkorn
District 4
John Hammerand
District 4
Bob Martens
District 4
Charles Wheeler
District 4
District 5 (McHenry County)
Tina Hill
District 5
John Jung, Jr.
District 5
Michael Rein
District 5
Michael Skala
District 5
District 6 (McHenry County)
Michele Aavang
District 6
Diane Evertsen
District 6
Mary McCann
District 6
Larry Smith
District 6


At-Large (Algonquin)

Village President

At-Large (Algonquin)
John Schmitt


At-Large (Algonquin)
Brian Dianis
Robert Smith
Debby Sosine
John Spella
Jim Steigert

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Prairie State
  • Motto: State Sovereignty-National Union
  • Area: 56,400 sq mi
  • Population: 12,875,255 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Springfield
  • Statehood: Dec. 3, 1818 (21st state)
  • Highest Point: Charles Mound, 1,235 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 279 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Native Violet
  • Senators: 59
  • Representatives: 118
  • Electoral Votes: 20
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top