Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '59101'

Problem - Multiple Districts

59101 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Jon Tester
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Timothy Adams
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Rick Breckenridge
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Troy Downing
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Russ Fagg
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Kelly
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Al Olszewski
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Rosendale
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Senator Steve Daines
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Greg Gianforte
At-Large (Running) Republican
Douglas Campbell II
At-Large Challenger (Removed) Green Party
John Heenan
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Grant Kier
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Meyer
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lynda Moss
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jared Pettinato
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Elinor Swanson
At-Large Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Kathleen Williams
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 42
Representative Sharon Stewart-Peregoy
District 42 (Running) Democratic
District 43
Representative Peggy Webb
District 43 (Running) Republican
Blair Koch
District 43 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 47
Representative Kathy Kelker
District 47 (Running) Democratic
Colton Zaugg
District 47 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 48
Representative Jessica Karjala
District 48 (Running) Democratic
Denise Johnson
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 49
Representative Kelly McCarthy
District 49 Democratic
Terry Bouck
District 49 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Emma Kerr-Carpenter
District 49 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Stephanie Krueger
District 49 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 50
Representative Virginia Court
District 50 Democratic
Jade Bahr
District 50 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Joshua Bradshaw
District 50 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Quentin Eggart
District 50 Challenger (Running) Republican
Nathan McKenty
District 50 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
District 51
Representative Frank Fleming
District 51 (Running) Republican
Darryl Wilson
District 51 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 52
Representative Jimmy Patelis
District 52 Republican
Dusty Deering
District 52 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rodney Garcia
District 52 Challenger (Running) Republican
Amelia Marquez
District 52 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Deborah Rowe
District 52 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 53
Representative Dennis Lenz
District 53 (Running) Republican
Megan Petersen
District 53 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 54
Representative Jeffrey Essmann
District 54 Republican
Ben McKee
District 54 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Terry Moore
District 54 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 55
Representative Vince Ricci
District 55 (Running) Republican
Kathleen O'Donnell
District 55 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 56
Representative Sue Vinton
District 56 (Running) Republican
Dan Gold
District 56 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Janna Lind
District 56 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 58
Representative Seth Berglee
District 58 (Running) Republican
Anna Drew
District 58 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 21
Senator Jason Small
District 21 Republican
District 22
Senator Douglas Kary
District 22 (Running) Republican
David Graves
District 22 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jennifer Merecki
District 22 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 24
Senator Mary McNally
District 24 (Running) Democratic
Tom McGillvray
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 25
Senator Jen Gross
District 25 Democratic
District 26
Senator Margie MacDonald
District 26 Democratic
District 27
Senator Cary Smith
District 27 (Running) Republican
Bryan Stafford
District 27 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 28
Senator Tom Richmond
District 28 Republican
District 29
Senator David Howard
District 29 (Running) Republican
Andrew Forcier
District 29 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Elizabeth Scanlin
District 29 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Budget Director

Dan Villa

Director of the Department of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Seat 1
Justice Jim Rice
Seat 1 Non-partisan
Seat 2
Justice Mike Wheat
Seat 2 Non-partisan
Ingrid Gustafson
Seat 2 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Seat 3
Justice Dirk Sandefur
Seat 3 No Party Affiliation
Seat 4
Justice Beth Baker
Seat 4 (Running) Non-partisan
Seat 5
Justice Laurie McKinnon
Seat 5 Non-partisan



At-Large (Billings)
Thomas Hanel


Council Member

Ward 1 (Billings)
Ward 2 (Billings)
Ward 3 (Billings)
Ward 4 (Billings)
Al Swanson
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Billings)
Shaun Brown
Ward 5


District 1 (Yellowstone County)
Commissioner John Ostlund
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Yellowstone County)
Commissioner Jim Reno
District 2 Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Treasure State
  • Motto: Oro y Plata [Gold and Silver]
  • Area: 147,138 sq mi
  • Population: 1,005,141 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Helena
  • Statehood: Nov. 8, 1889 (41st state)
  • Highest Point: Granite Peak, 12,799 ft
  • Lowest Point: Kootenai R., 1,800 ft
  • Bird: Western Meadowlark
  • Flower: Bitterroot
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top