Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '58501'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bismarck, Burleigh County, North Dakota 58501

Problem - Multiple Districts

58501 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Hoeven
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Heidi Heitkamp
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

Representative Kevin Cramer
At-Large Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 7
Representative Ricky Becker
District 7 Republican
Representative Jason Dockter
District 7 Republican
District 8
Representative Jeff Delzer
District 8 Republican
Representative Vernon Laning
District 8 Republican
District 30
Representative Glenn Bosch
District 30 Republican
Representative Mike Nathe
District 30 Republican
District 32
Representative Patrick Heinert
District 32 Republican
Representative Lisa Meier
District 32 Republican
District 35
Representative Karen Karls
District 35 Republican
Representative Bob Martinson
District 35 Republican
District 47
Representative George Keiser
District 47 Republican
Representative Lawrence Klemin
District 47 Republican

State Senate

District 7
Senator Nicole Poolman
District 7 Republican
District 8
Senator Howard Anderson, Jr.
District 8 Republican
District 30
Senator Diane Larson
District 30 Republican
District 32
Senator Dick Dever
District 32 Republican
District 35
Senator Erin Oban
District 35 Democratic-NPL
District 47
Senator Ralph Kilzer
District 47 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner




At-Large (Bismarck)
Mike Seminary

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Peace Garden State
  • Motto: Liberty and Union, Now and Forever, One and Inseparable
  • Area: 70,665 sq mi
  • Population: 699,628 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Bismarck
  • Statehood: Nov. 2, 1889 (39th state)
  • Highest Point: White Butte, 3,506 ft
  • Lowest Point: Red R., 750 ft
  • Bird: Western Meadowlark
  • Flower: Wild Prairie Rose
  • Senators: 47
  • Representatives: 94
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top