Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '57760'

Candidates and Representatives for
Newell, Butte County and Harding County and Meade County, South Dakota 57760

Problem - Multiple Districts

57760 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Thune
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Mike Rounds
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Kristi Noem
At-Large Republican
Tim Bjorkman
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
George Hendrickson
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Dustin Johnson
At-Large Challenger (Won) Republican
Ronald Wieczorek
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Independent




Kurt Evans
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Richard Shelatz Libertarian
Kristi Noem
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Larry Rhoden Republican
Billie Sutton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Michelle Lavallee Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Michelle Lavallee
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Billie Sutton Democratic
Larry Rhoden
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Kristi Noem Republican
Richard Shelatz
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Kurt Evans Libertarian



State House

Representative Sam Marty
28B (Won) Republican
Lynn Frey
28B Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Jason Hill
28B Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 29
Representative Thomas Brunner
District 29 (Won) Republican
Representative Larry Rhoden
District 29 (Withdrawn) Republican
Jade Addison
District 29 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kirk Chaffee
District 29 Challenger (Won) Republican
Michael McManus
District 29 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 28
Senator Ryan Maher
District 28 (Won) Republican
Alli Moran
District 28 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 29
Senator Gary Cammack
District 29 (Won) Republican
Matt Kammerer
District 29 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Jason Ravnsborg
Challenger (Won) Republican
Randy Seiler
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Steve Barnett
Challenger (Won) Republican
Alexandra Frederick
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Tom Cool
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rich Sattgast
Challenger (Won) Republican

Commissioner of Schools and Public Lands

Commissioner Ryan Brunner
(Won) Republican
Woody Houser
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of Education


Joshua Haeder
Challenger (Won) Republican
Aaron Matson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Janine Kern
District 1 (Won)
District 2
District 4



District 1 (Butte County)
District 2 (Butte County)
District 3 (Butte County)
District 4 (Butte County)
District 5 (Butte County)

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Mount Rushmore State
  • Motto: Under God the People Rule
  • Area: 77,047 sq mi
  • Population: 833,354 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Pierre
  • Statehood: Nov. 2, 1889 (40th state)
  • Highest Point: Harney Peak, 7,242 ft
  • Lowest Point: Big Stone Lake, 962 ft
  • Bird: Chinese Ringnecked Pheasant
  • Flower: Pasque Flower
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top