Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '57520'

Candidates and Representatives for
Agar, Sully County, South Dakota 57520

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Thune
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Mike Rounds
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Dan Ahlers
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Scyller Borglum
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican

U.S. House

Representative Dusty Johnson
At-Large (Running) Republican
Randy Luallin
At-Large Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Liz May
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 24
Representative Mary Duvall
District 24 Republican
Representative Tim Rounds
District 24 Republican
Amanda Bachmann
District 24 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Noel Chicoine
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bob Lowery
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jeff Monroe
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jeff Monroe
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Will Mortenson
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican
Mike Weisgram
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 24
Senator Jeff Monroe
District 24 Republican
Mary Duvall
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Schools and Public Lands

Secretary of Education



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
Justice Steven Jensen
District 4 (Running)



District 1 (Sully County)
District 2 (Sully County)
District 3 (Sully County)
District 4 (Sully County)
District 5 (Sully County)

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Mount Rushmore State
  • Motto: Under God the People Rule
  • Area: 77,047 sq mi
  • Population: 833,354 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Pierre
  • Statehood: Nov. 2, 1889 (40th state)
  • Highest Point: Harney Peak, 7,242 ft
  • Lowest Point: Big Stone Lake, 962 ft
  • Bird: Chinese Ringnecked Pheasant
  • Flower: Pasque Flower
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top