Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '57027'

Candidates and Representatives for
Fairview, Lincoln County, South Dakota 57027

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Thune
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Mike Rounds
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Kristi Noem
At-Large Republican
Tim Bjorkman
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
George Hendrickson
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Dustin Johnson
At-Large Challenger (Won) Republican
Ronald Wieczorek
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Independent




Kurt Evans
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Richard Shelatz Libertarian
Kristi Noem
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Larry Rhoden Republican
Billie Sutton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Michelle Lavallee Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Michelle Lavallee
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Billie Sutton Democratic
Larry Rhoden
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Kristi Noem Republican
Richard Shelatz
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Kurt Evans Libertarian



State House

District 16
Representative David Anderson
District 16 (Won) Republican
Representative Kevin Jensen
District 16 (Won) Republican
Chad Skiles
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike Steinbrecher
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 16
Senator Jim Bolin
District 16 (Won) Republican
Ted Curry
District 16 Challenger (Deceased) Democratic
Elizabeth Merrigan
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Jason Ravnsborg
Challenger (Won) Republican
Randy Seiler
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Steve Barnett
Challenger (Won) Republican
Alexandra Frederick
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Tom Cool
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rich Sattgast
Challenger (Won) Republican

Commissioner of Schools and Public Lands

Commissioner Ryan Brunner
(Won) Republican
Woody Houser
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of Education


Joshua Haeder
Challenger (Won) Republican
Aaron Matson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 5

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Janine Kern
District 1 (Won)
District 2
District 4



District 1 (Lincoln County)
District 2 (Lincoln County)
District 3 (Lincoln County)
District 4 (Lincoln County)
District 5 (Lincoln County)

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Mount Rushmore State
  • Motto: Under God the People Rule
  • Area: 77,047 sq mi
  • Population: 833,354 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Pierre
  • Statehood: Nov. 2, 1889 (40th state)
  • Highest Point: Harney Peak, 7,242 ft
  • Lowest Point: Big Stone Lake, 962 ft
  • Bird: Chinese Ringnecked Pheasant
  • Flower: Pasque Flower
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top