Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54978'

Candidates and Representatives for
Tilleda, Shawano County, Wisconsin 54978

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Mike Gallagher
District 8 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 6
Assembly Member Gary Tauchen
District 6 Republican

State Senate

District 2
Senator Robert Cowles
District 2 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley



District 1 (Shawano County)
District 2 (Shawano County)
District 3 (Shawano County)
District 4 (Shawano County)
District 5 (Shawano County)
District 6 (Shawano County)
District 7 (Shawano County)
District 8 (Shawano County)
District 9 (Shawano County)
District 10 (Shawano County)
District 11 (Shawano County)
District 12 (Shawano County)
District 13 (Shawano County)
District 14 (Shawano County)
District 15 (Shawano County)
District 16 (Shawano County)
District 17 (Shawano County)
District 18 (Shawano County)
District 19 (Shawano County)
District 20 (Shawano County)
District 21 (Shawano County)
District 22 (Shawano County)
District 23 (Shawano County)
District 24 (Shawano County)
District 25 (Shawano County)
District 26 (Shawano County)
District 27 (Shawano County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top