Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54952'

Problem - Multiple Districts

54952 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Glenn Grothman
District 6 Republican
District 8
Representative Mike Gallagher
District 8 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 3
Assembly Member Ron Tusler
District 3 Republican
District 57
Assembly Member Amanda Stuck
District 57 Democratic

State Senate

District 1
Senator Andre Jacque
District 1 Republican
District 19
Senator Roger Roth, Jr.
District 19 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Brian Hagedorn
(Won) Non-partisan


Council Member

District 1 (Winnebago County)
Thomas Konetzke
District 1
District 2 (Winnebago County)
Nancy Barker
District 2
District 3 (Winnebago County)
Christian Harpt
District 3
District 4 (Winnebago County)
Paul Eisen
District 4
District 5 (Winnebago County)
Shiloh Ramos
District 5
District 6 (Winnebago County)
Brady Kiel
District 6
District 7 (Winnebago County)
Bill Roh
District 7
District 8 (Winnebago County)
Larry Smith
District 8
District 9 (Winnebago County)
Thomas Widener
District 9
District 10 (Winnebago County)
George Scherck
District 10
District 11 (Winnebago County)
David Albrecht
District 11
District 12 (Winnebago County)
Maribeth Gabert
District 12
District 14 (Winnebago County)
Claud Thompson
District 14
District 15 (Winnebago County)
Kenn Olson
District 15
District 16 (Winnebago County)
Johnny Brewer
District 16
District 17 (Winnebago County)
Ron Hardy
District 17
District 18 (Winnebago County)
Bill Wingren
District 18
District 19 (Winnebago County)
District 20 (Winnebago County)
Michael Norton
District 20
District 21 (Winnebago County)
Robert Warnke
District 21
District 22 (Winnebago County)
Kenneth Robl
District 22
District 23 (Winnebago County)
Harold Singstock
District 23
District 25 (Winnebago County)
Andy Turner
District 25
District 26 (Winnebago County)
Susan Locke
District 26
District 27 (Winnebago County)
Guy Hegg
District 27
District 28 (Winnebago County)
Jerold Finch
District 28
District 29 (Winnebago County)
Rachel Youngquist
District 29
District 30 (Winnebago County)
Chuck Farrey
District 30
District 31 (Winnebago County)
Joel Rasmussen
District 31
District 32 (Winnebago County)
Robert Keller
District 32
District 33 (Winnebago County)
Thomas Egan
District 33
District 34 (Winnebago County)
W. Ellis
District 34
District 35 (Winnebago County)
Tom Snider
District 35
District 36 (Winnebago County)
Lawrence Kriescher
District 36
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top