Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54944'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hortonville, Outagamie County, Wisconsin 54944

Problem - Multiple Districts

54944 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
Charles Barman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Scott Harbach
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Griffin Jones
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
George Lucia
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jeff Mather
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kevin Nicholson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Philip Robbins
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Schiess
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
Joseph Schnering
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Veterans Party of America
Leah Vukmir
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Mary Walters
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Mike Gallagher
District 8 (Running) Republican
Rahb Kettleson
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Beau Liegeois
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Governor Scott Walker
(Running) Republican
Phil Anderson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Tony Evers
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Matt Flynn
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Andy Gronik, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike McCabe
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Robert Meyer
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mahlon Mitchell
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Josh Pade
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kelda Roys
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Paul Soglin
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kathleen Vinehout
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dana Wachs
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michael White
Challenger (Running) Wisconsin Green

Lieutenant Governor

Tiffany Anderson
Challenger (Running) Wisconsin Green
Patrick Baird
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Mandela Barnes
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kurt Kober
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State Assembly

District 5
Assembly Member Jim Steineke
District 5 (Running) Republican
Matt Lederer
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 6
Assembly Member Gary Tauchen
District 6 (Running) Republican
Mike Hammond
District 6 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Richard Sarnwick
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
William Switalla
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 56
Assembly Member Dave Murphy
District 56 (Running) Republican
John Cuff
District 56 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Diana Lawrence
District 56 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 2
Senator Robert Cowles
District 2 Republican
District 19
Senator Roger Roth, Jr.
District 19 (Running) Republican
Dan Grady
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lee Snodgrass
District 19 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Attorney General Brad Schimel
(Running) Republican
Josh Kaul
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Terry Larson
Challenger (Running) Constitution

Secretary of State

Secretary Douglas La Follette
(Running) Democratic
Arvina Martin
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jay Schroeder
Challenger (Running) Republican
Spencer Zimmerman
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction


Sarah Godlewski
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Travis Hartwig
Challenger (Running) Republican
Cynthia Kaump
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jill Millies
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dawn Sass
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Andrew Zuelke
Challenger (Running) Constitution


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Dallet
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Outagamie County)
District 2 (Outagamie County)
District 3 (Outagamie County)
District 4 (Outagamie County)
District 5 (Outagamie County)
District 6 (Outagamie County)
District 7 (Outagamie County)
District 8 (Outagamie County)
District 9 (Outagamie County)
District 10 (Outagamie County)
District 11 (Outagamie County)
District 12 (Outagamie County)
District 13 (Outagamie County)
District 14 (Outagamie County)
District 15 (Outagamie County)
District 16 (Outagamie County)
District 17 (Outagamie County)
District 18 (Outagamie County)
District 19 (Outagamie County)
District 20 (Outagamie County)
District 21 (Outagamie County)
District 22 (Outagamie County)
District 23 (Outagamie County)
District 24 (Outagamie County)
District 25 (Outagamie County)
District 26 (Outagamie County)
District 27 (Outagamie County)
District 28 (Outagamie County)
District 29 (Outagamie County)
District 30 (Outagamie County)
District 31 (Outagamie County)
District 32 (Outagamie County)
District 33 (Outagamie County)
District 34 (Outagamie County)
District 35 (Outagamie County)
District 36 (Outagamie County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top