Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54764'

Candidates and Representatives for
Rock Falls, Dunn County, Wisconsin 54764

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 93
Assembly Member Warren Petryk
District 93 Republican

State Senate

District 31
Senator Jeffrey Smith
District 31 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Brian Hagedorn
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Dunn County)
District 2 (Dunn County)
District 3 (Dunn County)
District 4 (Dunn County)
District 5 (Dunn County)
District 6 (Dunn County)
District 7 (Dunn County)
District 8 (Dunn County)
District 9 (Dunn County)
District 10 (Dunn County)
District 11 (Dunn County)
District 12 (Dunn County)
District 13 (Dunn County)
District 14 (Dunn County)
District 15 (Dunn County)
District 16 (Dunn County)
District 17 (Dunn County)
District 18 (Dunn County)
District 19 (Dunn County)
District 20 (Dunn County)
District 21 (Dunn County)
District 22 (Dunn County)
District 23 (Dunn County)
District 24 (Dunn County)
District 25 (Dunn County)
District 26 (Dunn County)
District 27 (Dunn County)
District 28 (Dunn County)
District 29 (Dunn County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top