Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54762'

Candidates and Representatives for
Prairie Farm, Dunn County and Barron County, Wisconsin 54762

Problem - Multiple Districts

54762 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 Democratic
District 7
Representative Sean Duffy
District 7 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 67
Assembly Member Rob Summerfield
District 67 Republican
District 75
Assembly Member Romaine Quinn
District 75 Republican

State Senate

District 23
Senator Terry Moulton
District 23 Republican
District 25
Senator Janet Bewley
District 25 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Superintendent Tony Evers
(Won) Non-partisan



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley



District 1 (Barron County)
District 2 (Barron County)
District 3 (Barron County)
District 4 (Barron County)
District 5 (Barron County)
District 6 (Barron County)
District 7 (Barron County)
District 8 (Barron County)
District 9 (Barron County)
District 10 (Barron County)
District 11 (Barron County)
District 12 (Barron County)
District 13 (Barron County)
District 14 (Barron County)
District 15 (Barron County)
District 16 (Barron County)
District 17 (Barron County)
District 18 (Barron County)
District 19 (Barron County)
District 20 (Barron County)
District 21 (Barron County)
District 22 (Barron County)
District 23 (Barron County)
District 24 (Barron County)
District 25 (Barron County)
District 26 (Barron County)
District 27 (Barron County)
District 28 (Barron County)
District 29 (Barron County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top