Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54703'

Problem - Multiple Districts

54703 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 67
Assembly Member Rob Summerfield
District 67 Republican
District 68
Assembly Member Jesse James
District 68 Republican
District 91
Assembly Member Jodi Emerson
District 91 Democratic
District 93
Assembly Member Warren Petryk
District 93 Republican

State Senate

District 23
Senator Kathy Bernier
District 23 Republican
District 31
Senator Jeffrey Smith
District 31 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Ed Fallone
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Jill Karofsky
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan



District 1 (Eau Claire County)
District 2 (Eau Claire County)
District 3 (Eau Claire County)
District 4 (Eau Claire County)
District 5 (Eau Claire County)
District 6 (Eau Claire County)
District 7 (Eau Claire County)
District 8 (Eau Claire County)
District 9 (Eau Claire County)
District 10 (Eau Claire County)
District 11 (Eau Claire County)
District 12 (Eau Claire County)
District 13 (Eau Claire County)
District 14 (Eau Claire County)
District 15 (Eau Claire County)
District 16 (Eau Claire County)
District 17 (Eau Claire County)
District 18 (Eau Claire County)
District 19 (Eau Claire County)
District 20 (Eau Claire County)
District 21 (Eau Claire County)
District 22 (Eau Claire County)
District 23 (Eau Claire County)
District 24 (Eau Claire County)
District 25 (Eau Claire County)
District 26 (Eau Claire County)
District 27 (Eau Claire County)
District 28 (Eau Claire County)
District 29 (Eau Claire County)

Council Member

District 1 (Eau Claire)
Tim Tewalt
District 1
District 2 (Eau Claire)
David Klinkhammer
District 2
District 3 (Eau Claire)
Kathy Mitchell
District 3
District 4 (Eau Claire)
Bob Von Haden
District 4
District 5 (Eau Claire)
Andrew Werthmann
District 5
At-Large (Eau Claire)
Kate Beaton
Kerry Kincaid
Eric Larsen
Michael Xiong
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top