Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54611'

Candidates and Representatives for
Alma Center, Jackson County, Wisconsin 54611

Problem - Multiple Districts

54611 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
John Schiess
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent
Joseph Schnering
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Veterans Party of America
Leah Vukmir
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mary Walters
Junior Seat Challenger (Removed) Independent

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 (Won) Democratic
Steve Toft
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 7
Representative Sean Duffy
District 7 (Won) Republican
Ken Driessen
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Direct Participatory Democracy
Margaret Engebretson
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Scott Walker
(Lost) Republican
Phil Anderson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Arnie Enz
Challenger (Lost) The Wisconsin Party
Tony Evers
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Maggie Turnbull
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Michael White
Challenger (Lost) Wisconsin Green

Lieutenant Governor

Tiffany Anderson
Challenger (Lost) Wisconsin Green
Patrick Baird
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Mandela Barnes
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Wil Losch
Challenger (Lost) Independent



State Assembly

District 68
Assembly Member Kathy Bernier
District 68 Republican
Jesse James
District 68 Challenger (Won) Republican
Wendy Johnson
District 68 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 92
Assembly Member Treig Pronschinske
District 92 (Won) Republican
Rob Grover
District 92 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 23
Senator Terry Moulton
District 23 Republican
Kathy Bernier
District 23 Challenger (Won) Republican
Chris Kapsner
District 23 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 31
Senator Kathleen Vinehout
District 31 Democratic
Aaron Camacho
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Wisconsin Green
Mel Pittman
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jeffrey Smith
District 31 Challenger (Won) Democratic


Attorney General

Josh Kaul
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Terry Larson
Challenger (Lost) Constitution

Secretary of State

Jay Schroeder
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction


Sarah Godlewski
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Travis Hartwig
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Andrew Zuelke
Challenger (Lost) Constitution


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Dallet
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Jackson County)
District 2 (Jackson County)
District 3 (Jackson County)
District 4 (Jackson County)
District 5 (Jackson County)
District 6 (Jackson County)
District 7 (Jackson County)
District 8 (Jackson County)
District 9 (Jackson County)
District 10 (Jackson County)
District 11 (Jackson County)
District 12 (Jackson County)
District 13 (Jackson County)
District 14 (Jackson County)
District 15 (Jackson County)
District 16 (Jackson County)
District 17 (Jackson County)
District 18 (Jackson County)
District 19 (Jackson County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top