Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54603'

Candidates and Representatives for
La Crosse, La Crosse County, Wisconsin 54603

Problem - Multiple Districts

54603 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
Charles Barman
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Scott Harbach
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Griffin Jones
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
George Lucia
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Jeff Mather
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin Nicholson
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Philip Robbins
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Leah Vukmir
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 (Running) Democratic
Brandon Cook
District 3 Challenger (Running) Republican
Juliet Germanotta
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Che Parrott
District 3 Challenger (Running) Republican
Steve Toft
District 3 Challenger (Running) Republican




Governor Scott Walker
(Running) Republican
Tony Evers
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Matt Flynn
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Andy Gronik, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mike McCabe
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Robert Meyer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mahlon Mitchell
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Josh Pade
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kelda Roys
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Paul Soglin
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kathleen Vinehout
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Dana Wachs
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Mandela Barnes
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kurt Kober
Challenger (Running) Democratic


State Assembly

District 94
Assembly Member Steve Doyle
District 94 Democratic
District 95
Assembly Member Jill Billings
District 95 Democratic

State Senate

District 32
Senator Jennifer Shilling
District 32 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Douglas La Follette
(Running) Democratic
Arvina Martin
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jay Schroeder
Challenger (Running) Republican
Spencer Zimmerman
Challenger (Running) Republican


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction


Sarah Godlewski
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Travis Hartwig
Challenger (Running) Republican
Cynthia Kaump
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jill Millies
Challenger (Running) Republican
Dawn Sass
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Dallet
(Won) Non-partisan



At-Large (La Crosse)
Mathias Harter



District 1 (La Crosse County)
District 2 (La Crosse County)
District 3 (La Crosse County)
District 4 (La Crosse County)
District 5 (La Crosse County)
District 6 (La Crosse County)
District 7 (La Crosse County)
District 8 (La Crosse County)
District 9 (La Crosse County)
District 10 (La Crosse County)
District 11 (La Crosse County)
District 12 (La Crosse County)
District 13 (La Crosse County)
District 14 (La Crosse County)
District 15 (La Crosse County)
District 16 (La Crosse County)
District 17 (La Crosse County)
District 18 (La Crosse County)
District 19 (La Crosse County)
District 20 (La Crosse County)
District 21 (La Crosse County)
District 22 (La Crosse County)
District 23 (La Crosse County)
District 24 (La Crosse County)
District 25 (La Crosse County)
District 26 (La Crosse County)
District 27 (La Crosse County)
District 28 (La Crosse County)
District 29 (La Crosse County)

Council Member

District 1 (La Crosse)
Andrea Richmond
District 1
District 3 (La Crosse)
Ryan Cornett
District 3
District 4 (La Crosse)
Jai Johnson
District 4
District 5 (La Crosse)
Elaine Anderson
District 5
District 6 (La Crosse)
David Krump
District 6
District 7 (La Crosse)
James Cherf
District 7
District 8 (La Crosse)
Robert Seaquist
District 8
District 9 (La Crosse)
Gary Padesky
District 9
District 10 (La Crosse)
Richard Becker
District 10
District 11 (La Crosse)
Audrey Kader
District 11
District 12 (La Crosse)
Francis Formanek
District 12
District 13 (La Crosse)
Phillip Ostrem
District 13
District 14 (La Crosse)
Paul Medinger
District 14
District 15 (La Crosse)
Douglas Happel
District 15
District 16 (La Crosse)
Martin Gual
District 16
District 17 (La Crosse)
Richard Swantz
District 17

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top