Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '54602'

Candidates and Representatives for
La Crosse, La Crosse County, Wisconsin 54602

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ron Kind
District 3 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 95
Assembly Member Jill Billings
District 95 Democratic

State Senate

District 32
Senator Jennifer Shilling
District 32 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Ed Fallone
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Jill Karofsky
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan



At-Large (La Crosse)
Mathias Harter



District 1 (La Crosse County)
District 2 (La Crosse County)
District 3 (La Crosse County)
District 4 (La Crosse County)
District 5 (La Crosse County)
District 6 (La Crosse County)
District 7 (La Crosse County)
District 8 (La Crosse County)
District 9 (La Crosse County)
District 10 (La Crosse County)
District 11 (La Crosse County)
District 12 (La Crosse County)
District 13 (La Crosse County)
District 14 (La Crosse County)
District 15 (La Crosse County)
District 16 (La Crosse County)
District 17 (La Crosse County)
District 18 (La Crosse County)
District 19 (La Crosse County)
District 20 (La Crosse County)
District 21 (La Crosse County)
District 22 (La Crosse County)
District 23 (La Crosse County)
District 24 (La Crosse County)
District 25 (La Crosse County)
District 26 (La Crosse County)
District 27 (La Crosse County)
District 28 (La Crosse County)
District 29 (La Crosse County)

Council Member

District 1 (La Crosse)
Andrea Richmond
District 1
District 3 (La Crosse)
Ryan Cornett
District 3
District 4 (La Crosse)
Jai Johnson
District 4
District 5 (La Crosse)
Elaine Anderson
District 5
District 6 (La Crosse)
David Krump
District 6
District 7 (La Crosse)
James Cherf
District 7
District 8 (La Crosse)
Robert Seaquist
District 8
District 9 (La Crosse)
Gary Padesky
District 9
District 10 (La Crosse)
Richard Becker
District 10
District 11 (La Crosse)
Audrey Kader
District 11
District 12 (La Crosse)
Francis Formanek
District 12
District 13 (La Crosse)
Phillip Ostrem
District 13
District 14 (La Crosse)
Paul Medinger
District 14
District 15 (La Crosse)
Douglas Happel
District 15
District 16 (La Crosse)
Martin Gual
District 16
District 17 (La Crosse)
Richard Swantz
District 17
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top