Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53408'

Candidates and Representatives for
Racine, Racine County, Wisconsin 53408

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Bryan Steil
District 1 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 62
Assembly Member Robert Wittke
District 62 Republican

State Senate

District 21
Senator Van Wanggaard
District 21 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Brian Hagedorn
(Won) Non-partisan



At-Large (Racine)
John Dickert



District 1 (Racine County)
District 2 (Racine County)
District 3 (Racine County)
District 4 (Racine County)
District 5 (Racine County)
District 6 (Racine County)
District 7 (Racine County)
District 8 (Racine County)
District 9 (Racine County)
District 10 (Racine County)
District 11 (Racine County)
District 12 (Racine County)
District 13 (Racine County)
District 14 (Racine County)
District 15 (Racine County)
District 16 (Racine County)
District 17 (Racine County)
District 18 (Racine County)
District 19 (Racine County)
District 20 (Racine County)
District 21 (Racine County)


District 1 (Racine)
Jeff Coe
District 1
District 2 (Racine)
Mollie Jones
District 2
District 3 (Racine)
Michael Shields
District 3
District 4 (Racine)
Tracey Larrin
District 4
District 5 (Racine)
Steve Smetana
District 5
District 6 (Racine)
Sandy Weidner
District 6
District 7 (Racine)
Raymond DeHahn
District 7
District 8 (Racine)
QA Shakoor II
District 8
District 9 (Racine)
Terrence McCarthy
District 9
District 10 (Racine)
Dennis Wiser
District 10
District 11 (Racine)
Mary Land
District 11
District 12 (Racine)
Henry Perez
District 12
District 13 (Racine)
Jim Morgenroth
District 13
District 14 (Racine)
Jason Meekma
District 14
District 15 (Racine)
Melissa Lemke
District 15

County Executive

District 1 (Racine County)
James Ladwig
District 1
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top