Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53187'

Candidates and Representatives for
Waukesha, Waukesha County, Wisconsin 53187

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 5



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 97
Assembly Member Scott Allen
District 97 Republican

State Senate

District 33
Senator Chris Kapenga
District 33 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Tim Burns
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Rebecca Dallet
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Michael Screnock
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan



At-Large (Waukesha)
Shawn Reilly



District 1 (Waukesha County)
District 2 (Waukesha County)
District 3 (Waukesha County)
District 4 (Waukesha County)
District 6 (Waukesha County)
District 7 (Waukesha County)
District 8 (Waukesha County)
District 9 (Waukesha County)
District 10 (Waukesha County)
District 13 (Waukesha County)
District 16 (Waukesha County)


District 1 (Waukesha)
Terry Thieme
District 1
District 2 (Waukesha)
Eric Payne
District 2
District 3 (Waukesha)
District 4 (Waukesha)
Joe Pieper
District 4
District 5 (Waukesha)
Peter Bartels
District 5
District 6 (Waukesha)
Adam Jankowski
District 6
District 7 (Waukesha)
Daniel Manion
District 7
District 8 (Waukesha)
Vance Skinner
District 8
District 9 (Waukesha)
Kathleen Cummings
District 9
District 10 (Waukesha)
Steve Johnson
District 10
District 11 (Waukesha)
Erik Helgestad
District 11
District 12 (Waukesha)
Aaron Perry
District 12
District 13 (Waukesha)
Andy Reiland
District 13
District 14 (Waukesha)
Bill Boyle
District 14
District 15 (Waukesha)
Cory Payne
District 15
Election Date Title Outcome
April 3, 2018 Elimination of state treasurer Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top