Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53141'

Candidates and Representatives for
Kenosha, Kenosha County, Wisconsin 53141

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Paul Ryan
District 1 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 65
Assembly Member Tod Ohnstad
District 65 Democratic

State Senate

District 22
Senator Bob Wirch
District 22 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Tim Burns
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Rebecca Dallet
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Michael Screnock
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan



District 1 (Kenosha County)
District 2 (Kenosha County)
District 3 (Kenosha County)
District 4 (Kenosha County)
District 5 (Kenosha County)
District 6 (Kenosha County)
District 7 (Kenosha County)
District 8 (Kenosha County)
District 9 (Kenosha County)
District 10 (Kenosha County)
District 11 (Kenosha County)
District 12 (Kenosha County)
District 13 (Kenosha County)
District 14 (Kenosha County)
District 15 (Kenosha County)
District 16 (Kenosha County)
District 17 (Kenosha County)
District 18 (Kenosha County)
District 19 (Kenosha County)
District 20 (Kenosha County)
District 21 (Kenosha County)
District 22 (Kenosha County)
District 23 (Kenosha County)


District 1 (Kenosha)
Eric Haugaard
District 1
District 2 (Kenosha)
John Fox
District 2
District 3 (Kenosha)
Jan Michalski
District 3
District 4 (Kenosha)
G. Ruffolo
District 4
District 5 (Kenosha)
District 6 (Kenosha)
Dave Paff
District 6
District 7 (Kenosha)
Patrick Juilana
District 7
District 8 (Kenosha)
Kevin Mathewson
District 8
District 9 (Kenosha)
Keith Rosenberg
District 9
District 10 (Kenosha)
Anthony Kennedy
District 10
District 11 (Kenosha)
Scott Gordon
District 11
District 12 (Kenosha)
Mitchell Penderson
District 12
District 13 (Kenosha)
Curt Wilson
District 13
District 14 (Kenosha)
District 15 (Kenosha)
Jack Rose
District 15
District 16 (Kenosha)
Jesse Downing
District 16
District 17 (Kenosha)
David Bogdala
District 17
Election Date Title Outcome
April 3, 2018 Elimination of state treasurer Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top