Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53082'

Candidates and Representatives for
Sheboygan, Sheboygan County, Wisconsin 53082

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Glenn Grothman
District 6 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 26
Assembly Member Terry Katsma
District 26 Republican

State Senate

District 9
Senator Devin LeMahieu
District 9 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Brian Hagedorn
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Sheboygan County)
District 2 (Sheboygan County)
District 3 (Sheboygan County)
District 4 (Sheboygan County)
District 5 (Sheboygan County)
District 7 (Sheboygan County)
District 8 (Sheboygan County)
District 9 (Sheboygan County)
District 10 (Sheboygan County)
District 11 (Sheboygan County)
District 12 (Sheboygan County)
District 13 (Sheboygan County)
District 14 (Sheboygan County)
District 15 (Sheboygan County)
District 16 (Sheboygan County)
District 17 (Sheboygan County)
District 18 (Sheboygan County)
District 19 (Sheboygan County)
District 20 (Sheboygan County)
District 21 (Sheboygan County)
District 22 (Sheboygan County)
District 23 (Sheboygan County)
District 24 (Sheboygan County)
District 25 (Sheboygan County)


District 1 (Sheboygan)
John Belanger
District 1
Todd Wolf
District 1
District 2 (Sheboygan)
Roman Draughon
District 2
Tammy Rabe
District 2
District 3 (Sheboygan)
Mike Damrow
District 3
Rosemarie Trester
District 3
District 4 (Sheboygan)
Mary Donohue
District 4
Job Hou-Seye
District 4
District 5 (Sheboygan)
Scott Lewandoske
District 5
Billy Thiel
District 5
District 6 (Sheboygan)
Bryan Bitters
District 6
Mark Hermann
District 6
District 7 (Sheboygan)
Susan Lessard
District 7
Andrew Schneider
District 7
District 8 (Sheboygan)
Jim Bohren
District 8
Joseph Heidemann
District 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top