Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53074'

Candidates and Representatives for
Port Washington, Ozaukee County, Wisconsin 53074

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Glenn Grothman
District 6 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 60
Assembly Member Rob Brooks
District 60 Republican

State Senate

District 20
Senator Duey Stroebel
District 20 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Superintendent Tony Evers
(Won) Non-partisan

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Lowell Holtz
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley



District 1 (Ozaukee County)
District 2 (Ozaukee County)
District 3 (Ozaukee County)
District 4 (Ozaukee County)
District 5 (Ozaukee County)
District 6 (Ozaukee County)
District 7 (Ozaukee County)
District 8 (Ozaukee County)
District 9 (Ozaukee County)
District 10 (Ozaukee County)
District 11 (Ozaukee County)
District 12 (Ozaukee County)
District 13 (Ozaukee County)
District 14 (Ozaukee County)
District 15 (Ozaukee County)
District 16 (Ozaukee County)
District 17 (Ozaukee County)
District 18 (Ozaukee County)
District 19 (Ozaukee County)
District 20 (Ozaukee County)
District 21 (Ozaukee County)
District 22 (Ozaukee County)
District 23 (Ozaukee County)
District 24 (Ozaukee County)
District 25 (Ozaukee County)
District 26 (Ozaukee County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top