Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '53006'

Candidates and Representatives for
Brownsville, Dodge County and Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin 53006

Problem - Multiple Districts

53006 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Charles Barman
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Scott Harbach
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Griffin Jones
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
George Lucia
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Jeff Mather
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin Nicholson
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Philip Robbins
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Leah Vukmir
Junior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Glenn Grothman
District 6 (Won) Republican
Dan Kohl
District 6 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Scott Olmer
District 6 Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican




Governor Scott Walker
(Won) Republican
Tony Evers
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Matt Flynn
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Andy Gronik, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mike McCabe
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Robert Meyer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mahlon Mitchell
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Josh Pade
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kelda Roys
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Paul Soglin
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kathleen Vinehout
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Dana Wachs
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Mandela Barnes
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Kurt Kober
Challenger (Running) Democratic


State Assembly

District 39
Assembly Member Mark Born
District 39 Republican
District 52
Assembly Member Jeremy Thiesfeldt
District 52 Republican

State Senate

District 13
Senator Scott Fitzgerald
District 13 Republican
District 18
Senator Dan Feyen
District 18 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Arvina Martin
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jay Schroeder
Challenger (Won) Republican
Spencer Zimmerman
Challenger (Running) Republican


Auditor Joe Chrisman

Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction


Sarah Godlewski
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Travis Hartwig
Challenger (Won) Republican
Cynthia Kaump
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jill Millies
Challenger (Running) Republican
Dawn Sass
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Ann Bradley
Justice Rebecca Dallet
(Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Dodge County)
District 2 (Dodge County)
District 3 (Dodge County)
District 4 (Dodge County)
District 5 (Dodge County)
District 6 (Dodge County)
District 7 (Dodge County)
District 8 (Dodge County)
District 9 (Dodge County)
District 10 (Dodge County)
District 12 (Dodge County)
District 13 (Dodge County)
District 14 (Dodge County)
District 15 (Dodge County)
District 16 (Dodge County)
District 17 (Dodge County)
District 18 (Dodge County)
District 19 (Dodge County)
District 20 (Dodge County)
District 21 (Dodge County)
District 22 (Dodge County)
District 23 (Dodge County)
District 24 (Dodge County)
District 25 (Dodge County)
District 26 (Dodge County)
District 27 (Dodge County)
District 28 (Dodge County)
District 30 (Dodge County)
District 32 (Dodge County)
District 33 (Dodge County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Badger State
  • Motto: Forward
  • Area: 56,154 sq mi
  • Population: 5,726,398 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Madison
  • Statehood: May 29, 1848 (30th state)
  • Highest Point: Timms Hill, 1,952 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Michigan, 581 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Wood Violet
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top