Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '52803'

Candidates and Representatives for
Davenport, Scott County, Iowa 52803

Problem - Multiple Districts

52803 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Grassley
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Joni Ernst
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Dave Loebsack
District 2 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 89
Representative Monica Kurth
District 89 Democratic
District 90
Representative Cindy Winckler
District 90 Democratic
District 93
Representative Phyllis Thede
District 93 Democratic

State Senate

District 45
Senator Jim Lykam
District 45 Democratic
District 47
Senator Roby Smith
District 47 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Director of Revenue




At-Large (Davenport)
Bill Gluba



At-Large (Scott County)


Ward 1 (Davenport)
Rick Dunn
Ward 1
Ward 2 (Davenport)
Ward 3 (Davenport)
Ward 4 (Davenport)
Ray Ambrose
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Davenport)
Rita Rawson
Ward 5
Ward 6 (Davenport)
Jeff Justin
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Davenport)
Mike Matson
Ward 7
Ward 8 (Davenport)
At-Large (Davenport)
Jason Gordon

Council Member

At-Large (Davenport)
Kyle Gripp

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hawkeye State
  • Motto: Our Liberties We Prize and Our Rights We Will Maintain
  • Area: 56,290 sq mi
  • Population: 3,074,186 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Des Moines
  • Statehood: Dec. 28, 1846 (29th state)
  • Highest Point: Osceola Co., 1,670 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 480 ft
  • Bird: Eastern Goldfinch
  • Flower: Wild Rose
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top