Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '50402'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mason City, Cerro Gordo County, Iowa 50402

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Grassley
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Joni Ernst
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Michael Franken
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kimberly Graham
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Theresa Greenfield
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Eddie Mauro
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Cal Woods
Junior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Steve King
District 4 (Lost) Republican
Randy Feenstra
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
Steven Reeder
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bret Richards
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
JD Scholten
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jeremy Taylor
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 53
Representative Sharon Steckman
District 53 (Running) Democratic
Simon Abela
District 53 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 27
Senator Amanda Ragan
District 27 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Rob Sand




At-Large (Mason City)
Eric Bookmeyer



District 1 (Cerro Gordo County)
District 2 (Cerro Gordo County)
District 3 (Cerro Gordo County)

Council Member

Ward 1 (Mason City)
John Lee
Ward 1
Ward 2 (Mason City)
Ward 3 (Mason City)
Ward 4 (Mason City)
At-Large (Mason City)
Bill Schickel
At-Large Republican
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 3, 2020 Constitutional Convention Question Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hawkeye State
  • Motto: Our Liberties We Prize and Our Rights We Will Maintain
  • Area: 56,290 sq mi
  • Population: 3,074,186 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Des Moines
  • Statehood: Dec. 28, 1846 (29th state)
  • Highest Point: Osceola Co., 1,670 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 480 ft
  • Bird: Eastern Goldfinch
  • Flower: Wild Rose
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top