Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '48103'

Candidates and Representatives for
Ann Arbor, Washtenaw County, Michigan 48103

Problem - Multiple Districts

48103 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
John James
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Sandy Pensler
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 7
Representative Tim Walberg
District 7 (Running) Republican
Gretchen Driskell
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Steven Friday
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 12
Representative Debbie Dingell
District 12 (Running) Democratic
Jeff Jones
District 12 Challenger (Running) Republican




Brian Calley
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Patrick Colbeck
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Abdul El-Sayed
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bill Gelineau
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Libertarian
Jim Hines
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bill Schuette
Challenger (Running) Republican
John Tatar
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Libertarian
Shri Thanedar
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gretchen Whitmer
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 52
Representative Donna Lasinski
District 52 (Running) Democratic
Teri Aiuto
District 52 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 53
Representative Yousef Rabhi
District 53 (Running) Democratic
Jean Holland
District 53 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 55
Representative Adam Zemke
District 55 Democratic
Bob Baird
District 55 Challenger (Running) Republican
Bill Boring
District 55 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Shauna McNally
District 55 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Miha Todd
District 55 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rebekah Warren
District 55 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 18
Senator Rebekah Warren
District 18 Democratic
Martin Church
District 18 Challenger (Running) Republican
Michelle Deatrick
District 18 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Jeff Irwin
District 18 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Matthew Miller
District 18 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Anuja Rajendra
District 18 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 22
Senator Joe Hune
District 22 Republican
Adam Dreher
District 22 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Joseph Marinaro
District 22 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lana Theis
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction



At-Large (Ann Arbor)
Christopher Taylor
At-Large Democratic


Council Member

Ward 1 (Ann Arbor)
Sabra Briere
Ward 1 Democratic
Sumi Kailasapathy
Ward 1 Democratic
Ward 2 (Ann Arbor)
Jane Lumm
Ward 2 Independence
Kirk Westphal
Ward 2 Democratic
Ward 3 (Ann Arbor)
Julie Grand
Ward 3 Democratic
Ward 4 (Ann Arbor)
Jack Eaton
Ward 4 Democratic
Graydon Krapohl
Ward 4 Democratic
Ward 5 (Ann Arbor)
Chip Smith
Ward 5
Chuck Warpehoski
Ward 5 Democratic


District 1 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Kent Martinez-Kratz
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Dan Smith
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Alicia Ping
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Felicia Brabec
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Ruth Ann Jamnick
District 5 Democratic
District 7 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Andy LaBarre
District 7 Democratic

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Great Lake State
  • Motto: Si Quaeris Peninsulam Amoenam Circumspice [If You Seek a Pleasant Peninsula, Look about You]
  • Area: 58,216 sq mi
  • Population: 9,883,360 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Lansing
  • Statehood: Jan. 26, 1837 (26th state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Arvon, 1,979 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Erie, 572 ft
  • Bird: Robin
  • Flower: Apple Blossom
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 110
  • Electoral Votes: 16
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top