Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47361'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mount Summit, Henry County, Indiana 47361

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Luke Messer
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Todd Rokita
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Luke Messer
District 6 Republican
Mike Campbell
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Thomas Ferkinhoff
District 6 Challenger (Running) Libertarian, Republican
Bill Frazier
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
George Holland
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jeannine Lake
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jonathan Lamb
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
K. Lave
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Stephen MacKenzie
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Greg Pence
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Jim Pruett
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lane Siekman
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jeff Smith
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Joshua Williamson
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 54
Representative Tom Saunders
District 54 (Running) Republican
Jeffrey Embry
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 26
Senator Doug Eckerty
District 26 Republican
Dave Cravens
District 26 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mike Gaskill
District 26 Challenger (Running) Republican
Greg Noland
District 26 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Steffanie Owens
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dave Ring
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Running) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Running) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Running) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court


Council Member

District 1 (Henry County)
Richard Bouslog
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Henry County)
Robin Reno-Fleming
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Henry County)
Steven Dugger
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Henry County)
Nathan Lamar
District 4 Republican
At-Large (Henry County)
Harold Griffin
At-Large Republican
Clay Morgan
At-Large Republican
Michael Thalls
At-Large Republican


Southern (Henry County)
Middle (Henry County)
Northern (Henry County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hoosier State
  • Motto: Crossroads of America
  • Area: 36,291 sq mi
  • Population: 6,537,334 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Indianapolis
  • Statehood: Dec. 11, 1816 (19th state)
  • Highest Point: Wayne Co., 1,257 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ohio R., 320 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Peony
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top