Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47306'

Candidates and Representatives for
Muncie, Delaware County, Indiana 47306

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Luke Messer
District 6 Republican
Thomas Ferkinhoff
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian, Republican
Jeannine Lake
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Greg Pence
District 6 Challenger (Won) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 34
Representative Sue Errington
District 34 (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 25
Senator Tim Lanane
District 25 (Won) Democratic
Zaki Ali
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Robert Jozwiak
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Won) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Won) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Muncie)
Dennis Tyler
At-Large Democratic



District 1 (Muncie)
Doug Marshall
District 1
District 2 (Muncie)
Dan Ridenour
District 2
District 3 (Muncie)
Lynn Peters
District 3
District 4 (Muncie)
Brad Polk
District 4
District 5 (Muncie)
Jerry Dishman
District 5
District 6 (Muncie)
Julius Anderson
District 6
At-Large (Muncie)
Linda Gregory
Nora Powell
Alison Quirk

Council Member

District 1 (Delaware County)
Chris Matchett
District 1
District 2 (Delaware County)
Ronald Quakenbush
District 2
District 3 (Delaware County)
Mary Chambers
District 3
District 4 (Delaware County)
Jane Lasater
District 4
At-Large (Delaware County)
Mike Jones
Kevin Nemyer


District 1 (Delaware County)
District 2 (Delaware County)
District 3 (Delaware County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top