Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '46901'

Candidates and Representatives for
Kokomo, Miami County and Cass County and Howard County, Indiana 46901

Problem - Multiple Districts

46901 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Jackie Walorski
District 2 (Won) Republican
Mel Hall
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 4
Representative Todd Rokita
District 4 Republican
Jim Baird
District 4 Challenger (Won) Republican
Tobi Beck
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 5
Representative Susan Brooks
District 5 (Won) Republican
Dee Thornton
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 23
Representative Ethan Manning
District 23 (Won) Republican
Terry Doran
District 23 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Adam Werner
District 23 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 30
Representative Mike Karickhoff
District 30 (Won) Republican
District 38
Representative Heath VanNatter
District 38 (Won) Republican
Thomas Hedde
District 38 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 18
Senator Randy Head
District 18 Republican
District 21
Senator James Buck
District 21 (Won) Republican
Christina Fivecoate
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Won) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Won) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Kokomo)
Greg Goodnight



At-Large (Kokomo)
Robert Hayes
Mike Kennedy

Council Member

District 1 (Kokomo)
Mike Wyant
District 1
District 2 (Kokomo)
Bob Cameron
District 2
District 3 (Kokomo)
Janie Young
District 3
District 4 (Kokomo)
Donnie Haworth
District 4
District 5 (Kokomo)
Cynthia Sanders
District 5
District 6 (Kokomo)
Thomas Miklik
District 6
At-Large (Howard County)
Leslie Ellison
Richard Miller
Stanley Ortman
James Papacek
John Roberts
Dwight Singer
Jeffrey Stout


At-Large (Howard County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top