Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '46527'

Candidates and Representatives for
Goshen, Elkhart County, Indiana 46527

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Jackie Walorski
District 2 (Won) Republican
Mel Hall
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 49
Representative Christy Stutzman
District 49 (Won) Republican
Joseph Lehman
District 49 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic

State Senate

District 12
Senator Blake Doriot
District 12 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Won) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Won) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Goshen)
Jeremy Stutsman
At-Large Democratic


Council Member

District 1 (Elkhart County)
David Foutz
District 1
Jim McKee
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Goshen)
Edward Ahlersmeyer II
District 2 Republican
Randall Yohn
District 2
District 3 (Goshen)
Mike Orgill
District 3
Darryl Riegsecker
District 3
District 4 (Goshen)
Julia Gautsche
District 4 Democratic
David Hess
District 4
District 5 (Goshen)
Adam Scharf
District 5
At-Large (Elkhart County)
David Ashe
Julia King
John Letherman
Thomas Stump
At-Large No Party Affiliation
Brett Weddell
At-Large Republican


District 1 (Elkhart County)
District 2 (Elkhart County)
District 3 (Elkhart County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hoosier State
  • Motto: Crossroads of America
  • Area: 36,291 sq mi
  • Population: 6,537,334 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Indianapolis
  • Statehood: Dec. 11, 1816 (19th state)
  • Highest Point: Wayne Co., 1,257 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ohio R., 320 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Peony
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top