Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '46342'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hobart, Lake County and Porter County, Indiana 46342

Problem - Multiple Districts

46342 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Pete Visclosky
District 1 (Won) Democratic
Mark Leyva, Sr.
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 3
Representative Ragen Hatcher
District 3 (Won) Democratic
District 4
Representative Ed Soliday
District 4 (Won) Republican
Frank Szczepanski
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 10
Representative Chuck Moseley
District 10 (Won) Democratic
District 14
Representative Vernon Smith
District 14 (Won) Democratic
District 19
Representative Lisa Beck
District 19 (Won) Democratic
Julie Olthoff
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 2
Senator Lonnie Randolph, Jr.
District 2 Democratic
District 3
Senator Eddie Melton
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Senator Karen Tallian
District 4 (Won) Democratic
Cole Stultz
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Won) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Won) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Hobart)
Brian Snedecor


Council Member

District 1 (Lake County)
David Hamm
District 1
Jerry Herzog
District 1
District 2 (Lake County)
Josh Huddlestun
District 2
District 3 (Hobart)
P. Maggio
District 3
Jamal Washington
District 3
District 4 (Lake County)
Daniel Dernulc
District 4
Dave Vinzant
District 4
District 5 (Hobart)
John Brezik
District 5
Christine Cid
District 5
District 6 (Lake County)
Ted Bilski
District 6
District 7 (Lake County)
Eldon Strong
District 7
At-Large (Hobart)
Monica Wiley


District 1 (Lake County)
District 2 (Lake County)
District 3 (Lake County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top