Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '46290'

Problem - Multiple Districts

46290 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Luke Messer
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Todd Rokita
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Susan Brooks
District 5 (Running) Republican
Jennifer Christie
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dion Douglas
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Sean Dugdale
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Eshel Faraggi
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kyle Moore
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Aaron Schaler
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dee Thornton
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 7
Representative André Carson
District 7 (Running) Democratic
John Couch
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
J. Davis
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Donald Eason, Jr.
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Curtis Godfrey
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Wayne Harmon
District 7 Challenger (Running) Republican
Bob Kern
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
JD Miniear
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Pierre Quincy Pullins
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Sue Spicer
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Tony Van Pelt
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 39
Representative Gerald Torr
District 39 (Running) Republican
Mark Hinton
District 39 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Tom Linkmeyer
District 39 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 86
Representative Ed DeLaney
District 86 (Running) Democratic
District 87
Representative Carey Hamilton
District 87 (Running) Democratic
Paula Finch
District 87 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 91
Representative Bob Behning
District 91 (Running) Republican
Kevin Leineweber
District 91 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 30
Senator John Ruckelshaus
District 30 Republican
District 35
Senator Michael Young
District 35 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Running) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Running) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Running) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court




Board Member

At-Large (Hamilton County)

Council Member

District 1 (Hamilton County)
Fred Glynn
District 1
Leroy Robinson
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Indianapolis)
Colleen Fanning
District 2 Republican
Amy Massillamany
District 2
District 3 (Indianapolis)
Christine Scales
District 3 Republican
Steve Schwartz
District 3
District 4 (Hamilton County)
Paul Ayers
District 4
Michael McQuillen
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Indianapolis)
Jeffery Coats
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Indianapolis)
Janice McHenry
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Indianapolis)
Joseph Simpson
District 7 Democratic
At-Large (Hamilton County)
Brad Beaver
Rick McKinney


At-Large (Hamilton County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hoosier State
  • Motto: Crossroads of America
  • Area: 36,291 sq mi
  • Population: 6,537,334 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Indianapolis
  • Statehood: Dec. 11, 1816 (19th state)
  • Highest Point: Wayne Co., 1,257 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ohio R., 320 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Peony
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top