Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '46142'

Candidates and Representatives for
Greenwood, Johnson County, Indiana 46142

Problem - Multiple Districts

46142 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Mike Braun
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Lucy Brenton
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 9
Representative Trey Hollingsworth
District 9 (Won) Republican
Liz Watson
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 47
Representative John Young
District 47 (Won) Republican
Susan Diagana
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 58
Representative Woody Burton
District 58 (Won) Republican
Cindy Reinert
District 58 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 93
Representative David Frizzell
District 93 (Won) Republican
Greg Rathnow
District 93 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 36
Senator Jack Sandlin
District 36 Republican
District 37
Senator Rodric Bray
District 37 Republican
District 41
Senator Greg Walker
District 41 (Won) Republican
Ross Thomas
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Connie Lawson
(Won) Republican
Jim Harper
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Rutherford
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


John Schick
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joselyn Whitticker
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Treasurer Kelly Mitchell
(Won) Republican
John Aguilera, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Greenwood)
Mike Campbell


Council Member

District 1 (Greenwood)
Linda Gibson
District 1
Pete Ketchum
District 1
District 2 (Johnson County)
Robert Henderson
District 2
Ezra Hill
District 2
District 3 (Greenwood)
Bruce Armstrong
District 3
Beth Boyce
District 3
District 4 (Greenwood)
Ron Bates
District 4
James Ison
District 4
District 5 (Greenwood)
J. Hopper
District 5
Monica Magna-Rees
District 5
District 6 (Greenwood)
Dave Leske
District 6
At-Large (Greenwood)
Brent Corey
Chuck Landon
John Mallers
John Myers
At-Large Republican
Brian Walker


District 1 (Johnson County)
District 2 (Johnson County)
District 3 (Johnson County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top