Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '44326'

Candidates and Representatives for
Akron, Summit County, Ohio 44326

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Sherrod Brown
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Rob Portman
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 11
Representative Marcia Fudge
District 11 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 34
Representative Emilia Sykes
District 34 Democratic

State Senate

District 28
Senator Vernon Sykes
District 28 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Akron)
Dan Horrigan


Council Member

District 1 (Summit County)
District 2 (Summit County)
John Schmidt
District 2
District 3 (Summit County)
Gloria Rodgers
District 3
District 4 (Summit County)
Jeff Wilhite
District 4
District 5 (Summit County)
Tamela Lee
District 5
District 6 (Summit County)
Jerry Feeman
District 6
District 7 (Summit County)
Tim Crawford
District 7
District 8 (Summit County)
Paula Prentice
District 8
Ward 1 (Akron)
Rich Swirsky
Ward 1 Democratic
Ward 2 (Akron)
Bruce Kilby
Ward 2 Democratic
Ward 3 (Akron)
Margo Sommerville
Ward 3 Democratic
Ward 4 (Akron)
Russel Neal, Jr.
Ward 4 Democratic
Ward 5 (Akron)
Tara Mosley-Samples
Ward 5 Democratic
Ward 6 (Akron)
Bob Hoch
Ward 6 Democratic
Ward 7 (Akron)
Donnie Kammer
Ward 7 Democratic
Ward 8 (Akron)
Marilyn Keith
Ward 8 Democratic
Ward 9 (Akron)
Mike Freeman
Ward 9 Democratic
Ward 10 (Akron)
Zack Milkovich
Ward 10 Democratic
At-Large (Summit County)
John Donofrio
Jeff Fusco
Linda Omobien
At-Large Democratic
Veronica Sims
At-Large Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top