Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '44223'

Candidates and Representatives for
Cuyahoga Falls, Summit County, Ohio 44223

Problem - Multiple Districts

44223 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Sherrod Brown
Senior Seat (Won) Democratic
Philena Farley
Senior Seat Challenger (Removed) Green Party
Jim Renacci
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Rob Portman
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 13
Representative Tim Ryan
District 13 (Won) Democratic
Chris DePizzo
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 14
Representative Dave Joyce
District 14 (Won) Republican
Betsy Rader
District 14 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Richard Cordray
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Betty Sutton Democratic
Mike DeWine
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Jon Husted Republican
Constance Gadell Newton
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Brett Joseph Green Party
Travis Irvine
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Lieutenant Governor

Todd Grayson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jon Husted
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike DeWine Republican
Brett Joseph
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Constance Gadell Newton Green Party
Betty Sutton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Richard Cordray Democratic



State House

District 34
Representative Emilia Sykes
District 34 (Won) Democratic
Josh Sines
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 36
Representative Anthony DeVitis
District 36 (Won) Republican
Timothy Piatt
District 36 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 37
Representative Kristina Roegner
District 37 Republican
Mike Rasor
District 37 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Casey Weinstein
District 37 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 38
Representative Marilyn Slaby
District 38 Republican
Elliot Kolkovich
District 38 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bill Roemer
District 38 Challenger (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 27
Senator Frank LaRose
District 27 Republican
Kristina Roegner
District 27 Challenger (Won) Republican
Adam VanHo
District 27 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 28
Senator Vernon Sykes
District 28 Democratic



State Board of Education

Melissa Dahman
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Jeanine Donaldson
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Vicki Donovan-Lyle
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
John Hagan
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Kirsten Hill
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Jenny Kilgore
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
W. Knight
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Sue Larimer
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Matthew McGowan
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Kathleen Purdy
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Annette Shine
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Dawn Wojcik
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan

Attorney General

Steve Dettelbach
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dave Yost
Challenger (Won) Republican

Secretary of State

Kathleen Clyde
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank LaRose
Challenger (Won) Republican
Dustin Nanna
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Auditor Dave Yost
Robert Coogan
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Keith Faber
Challenger (Won) Republican
Zack Space
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner


Rob Richardson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Robert Sprague
Challenger (Won) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Craig Baldwin
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Michael Donnelly
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Melody Stewart
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan



At-Large (Cuyahoga Falls)
Don Walters



Ward 1 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Ward 2 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Mary Pyke
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Ward 4 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Ward 5 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Ward 6 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Adam Miller
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Jerry James
Ward 7
Ward 8 (Cuyahoga Falls)
Russ Iona
Ward 8
At-Large (Cuyahoga Falls)
Carol Klinger
Jeff Lula

Council Member

District 1 (Summit County)
District 2 (Summit County)
John Schmidt
District 2
District 3 (Summit County)
Gloria Rodgers
District 3
District 4 (Summit County)
Jeff Wilhite
District 4
District 5 (Summit County)
Tamela Lee
District 5
District 6 (Summit County)
Jerry Feeman
District 6
District 7 (Summit County)
Tim Crawford
District 7
District 8 (Summit County)
Paula Prentice
District 8
At-Large (Summit County)
John Donofrio
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top